3Cycle LAB volume_up BRIDGERTON NETFLIX volume_up THE UMBRELLA ACADEMY NETFLIX volume_up CURSED NETFLIX volume_up

That’s all we have, finally, the words, and they had better be the right ones.

Raymond Carver

about.

Although founded at the end of 2013, 3Cycle is a postproduction and dubbing company with forty years of experience.

CEO, Marco Guadagno, has been working in the field since 1970 as actor, director, writer, voice actor, dubbing director and adapter.

Over the years, he has managed several dubbing companies, working with important Italian and foreign majors and TV broadcasters, many of which are still our customers today.

Our goal is to provide the most efficient customer service, fulfilling customer requests, monitoring every stage of the process, respecting timelines and offering competitive rates.

WE MAKE IT DIFFERENT / We strive to be a cultural medium through the use of advanced technology, innovation and outstanding artistic quality /

We are a values-driven company guaranteeing full support to our customers and products of the highest quality /

We adhere to the utmost professional standards, observe high ethical and legal standards to safeguard our customers, preserve client confidentiality and manage client and company resources cost-effectively /

We ensure security, technical support and, above all, we guarantee the finest creative quality thanks to our company’s years-long experience /

Words are the pivot of our line of work and we take extreme care in translating and acting them out in order to maintain high cultural and technological levels /

The perfect match of expertise and innovation in dubbing and post-production

portfolio.

facility.

Audio department:

1 Dolby-Certified Theatrical mixing room 5.1/7.1/ATMOS
2 HE mixing rooms (5.1/7.1/ATMOS HE)
7 Dubbing rooms
2 QC rooms equipped with Protools and 5.1 output
2 Adaptations Rooms
Server room controlled through a constant-temperature and video-surveillance, storage capacities up to 120TB, Aspera, and Signiant Digital Delivery Systems

Storage and archiving:

1 Online SAN storage
120 TB
Clients connected via Fiber Channel & 10GBE
1 LTO Ultrium

Video department:

1 Digital Conversions and deliverables room

Facility’s Services:

Large-sized files management through Aspera and Signiant digital delivery
Mix 7.1/5.1/2.0 and Dolby ATMOS
Sound and video editing
ADR & Source Connect
Re-recording with varispeed and tone recover
Creation and editing of sound effects and Foley
Artistic direction of voice talents
Music and Songs
Sound and video restoration
Quality Control of received and delivered material
Video duplication in all formats and standards
VoiceQ

services.

Translations and adaptations: from English, Spanish, German, French and Japanese to Italian.

Dubbing: Translation and adaptation of dialogues, direction and casting, coordination of clearance of rights contracts, recording, quality control, editing, mixing.

Subtitling: in English, Spanish, German, French, Japanese and Italian of media products for TV, cinema, home-video and online platforms. High-quality subtitling service for hearing impaired audiences.

Audio description: additional audio tracks for visually impaired with specific QC.

Editing rooms: audio and video editing suites equipped with Avid Pro Tools, rentable on request.

Video editing: any format and standard of digital files, including DCP.

Materials delivery: Digital delivery 500 Mbps symmetric connection capacity (fiber optic link). Strong focus on protection and data security. Delivery of content through Aspera and Signiant Systems.

our team.

Marco Guadagno

Founder, CEO & Artistic Director

marco.guadagno@3cycle.it

Laura Ciafaloni

Co-founder & Managing Director

laura.ciafaloni@3cycle.it

Carlotta Guadagno

Co-founder & COO

carlotta.guadagno@3cycle.it

Costanza Guadagno

Co-founder & HR Manager

costanza.guadagno@3cycle.it

Simone Nobili

CTO & Head of Production

simone.nobili@3cycle.it

Sara Scaricamazza

International Account Manager & Dubbing Supervisor

sara.scaricamazza@3cycle.it

Noemi Cozzi

Senior Account Manager

noemi.cozzi@3cycle.it

Marco Benevento

Dubbing Supervisor & Music Director

m.benevento@3cycle.it

Alessio Moncelsi

Senior Technical Supervisor

alessio.moncelsi@3cycle.it

Massimo Carnevali

Senior Producer

massimo.carnevali@3cycle.it

Massimiliano Normanno

Senior Producer

massimiliano.normanno@3cycle.it

Francesco Leporatti

Re-Recording Mixer

francesco.leporatti@3cycle.it

Federico Costantini

Re-Recording Mixer

federico.costantini@3cycle.it

Lorenzo Del Bufalo

Sound Engineer

lorenzo.delbufalo@3cycle.it

Claudia Pulella

Planning & Operations

segreteria@3cycle.it

Greta Giambanco

Planning & Operations

greta.giambanco@3cycle.it

Chiara Cedola

Finance & Accounting

amministrazione@3cycle.it

write us.

    Rome.

    Via Vitorchiano, 24 – 00189 Roma

    Tel. +39 06 694731 – all@3cycle.it

    a
    a

    Apparently we had reached a great height in the atmosphere, for the sky was a dead black, and the stars had ceased.

    fb. tw. ig.